Be an advocate. Join MHA.

Membership Options

In Crisis? Iowa Help Line 


Many variables impact our mental health and the mental health of ourfamily members, friends, and neighbors. In response to the on-going needs within our community, MHA coordinates mental health advocacy and education. We continue to work toward improving awareness, accessibility and mental health friendly legislation as we collaborate with our community partners. 

  Be an advocate.

  Join Mental Health America of Dubuque

Mental Health America of Dubuque County
P.O. Box 283 Dubuque Iowa IA 52004 US

Mha committee Chairs

Communication & Marketing, Sara Dowell 
Fund Raising, Cindy Hess, Kim Nelson, Amy Smith 

Education, Matt Zanger 

Legislation, Sue Whitty

Scholarship, Jerry Jorgenson

Membership, Debbie Klein

Sue Whitty, President

Debra Klein, Vice-President

 Debra Klein, Vice-President

Jerry Jorgensen

Cindy Hess

Kimberly Nelson

Amy Smith

Sara Dowell

Matt Zanger

MHA Board

Our Leadership