Membership Options
Please list # of attendees for November 8th event

In Crisis? Iowa Help Line 


Thank you to our sponsors who generously donated to our 

October 2017 "Cracked Not Broken" event!

Billboards like this one above, will be all throughout Dubuque County educating the public about how common mental illness is. The billboards will be displayed from August 2018 through December 2018!

Thank you to the Dubuque Racing Association (DRA) for their continued support! 

Be on the look out for our mental health and suicide awareness campaign in partnership with the Dubuque Racing Association (DRA)

Be an advocate. Join MHA.